Call Us Today! (602) 772-2154

Proudly serving Glendale, AZ and the surrounding area since 1987

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Ruby H.

Comments: Very good work. A professional for sure.

Review Date: 09/10/2017 | Author: Lois C.

Comments: I have used tony flooring two different times once for new carpet and then another time to stretch some carpet in another house. The carpet looks great and was done very quickly. The carpet stretching was great much better than the other times I had this done.

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Sam R.

Comments: Tony is a nice guy and will try to do what he can to please you. He is very busy. But he and his team completed the job on time. There were a few small things that were worked out at the end.

Review Date: 08/13/2017 | Author: Jerry B.

Comments: The installers did a very professional job, cleaning up after their work and taking old carpet and pad. They were friendly and the price was reasonable. I have already recommended them!

Review Date: 08/13/2017 | Author: Larry C.

Comments: Fast and Dependable.

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: David C.

Comments: Tony and his team did a great job going above and beyond in the service and the quality of the work they provided. I would not hesitate hire them for another project in the future.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Brett C.

Comments: I called to get an estimate and Tony came out the same day with samples in hand. We had our carpet and padding picked out plus already measured and price all on the first day I contacted him. His crew showed up less than a week later and had all three bedrooms installed with new tack strip, padding, carpet and vacuumed in just a few hours. I will definitely be calling Tony back for any flooring projects I have. Thanks Tony and Crew!!

Review Date: 04/09/2017 | Author: Roger B.

Comments: First class installation. Had 6 rooms carpet removed and solid wood flooring installed. Tony and crew were very easy to get along with. Finished project is gorgeous. Many neighbors have stopped by to have a look and some are seriously considering doing the same after seeing our finished project. Tony is very busy, but when he encountered some complications with my installation, he made other arrangements elsewhere so he could complete my house before the moving truck arrived with furnishings. Stayed late the night before and came in very early day of movers in order to finish before they arrived. Very close, but he got the job done. Actually created solutions when he ran into a couple of things that were a surprise. Tony clearly has much experience working with Floor and Decor, with friends there who worked well with him.

Review Date: 12/30/2016 | Author: Kajal K.

Comments: Tony and his crew were excellent. We had some wood flooring that needed repair and some other small projects. Tony came out the same day I called him and gave us a reasonable estimate. He even coordinated an emergency roof repair and plumbing issue for us. He and his team are very professional, honest and easy to work with. They put in the extra effort to do the work right and to your satisfaction. Would highly recommend Tony and his team and will definitely work with them for future projects.

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tony was amazing. The best part is he has an amazing interior designer, Kinsie Betzold who he works very close to. She was there every step of the design from drawing up plans to being at the home to direct the crew. She also works well with those on the budget and the result looks like it's came from s magazine. Tony did a flip for me. Opened the space and changed the layout, new paint, new kitchen and flooring. He has excellent contacts such as plumbers, electricians, roofers, etc. He is very professional and manages his team well. My project was supposed to take 6-8 weeks but due to issues at closing he was left with 4-5. He made the deadline. He works well with those on a budget and stays close to it but with a total re-haul unexpected things are bound to come up. He really did his best to help cut costs. I already have plans for tony and Kinsie to come out to finish my butlers pantry and laundry room later this year.

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: Susan A.

Comments: Tony and his crew were great - I painted this weekend over the patched and new drywall plaster - and you can't tell the old from the new. Highly Recommend.

Review Date: 07/16/2016 | Author: Meryl P.

Comments: Tony returned my call for an initial quote on a Sunday! He came out the next day and gave me a very fair price for a multi-job project. They scheduled the work that same week. The craftsman who did the work for me was Jeff - and he was amazing! The job ran slightly over the initial time but the price stayed the same. Jeff did numerous things, including retrofitting some sliding doors in the laundry area and completing a custom trim to accommodate the job, some touch up painting, adding a fitted kit to the bottom of my front door to meet up with the security door, replacing wood framing around two outer doors, hanging a few large paintings... he even replaced the air filter and smoke alarm batteries in that were out of reach for me in in vaulted ceilings! I was really impressed with the customer service but even more impressed with the quality of the work and the people who helped me. Jeff even went so far as to help an elderly neighbor of mine replace her batteries in her smoke detectors for no charge. I think he also helped her with a malfunctioning solar light. He didn't have to do that, but it shows the quality of his character that he took the time. HIRE THESE GUYS! HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY AND WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Craig W.

Comments: Needed to have both an interior and exterior door replaced and got a hold of Tony and was very thankful that I did. We exchanged some information about the project, settled on a fair price, date and time. Jeff did an excellent job not only completing the project but took the time to walk me through what needed to be done. Surprises can occur with a home 25 years old and Jeff dealt with the issues very professionally. I would have no problem recommending this company. I am very satisfied with the results!

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: Spiker R.

Comments: Tony did a great job came out just the way we wanted.

Review Date: 06/05/2016 | Author: Sister mary C.

Comments: I am a Catholic Sister. Tony, recognizing that, treated our convent as he would his own home. He was able to sell me quality carpet and excellent padding at an exceptional price - as done for God. His installers helped move furniture both out of the rooms and back in. The old carpet was removed efficiently, leaving no heavy dirt or dust. They did a fine job laying the carpet with only a minimum of seams. When they were done, they vacuumed the new carpet and left no messes anywhere. I will hire Tony again in the future and highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/28/2016 | Author: Donna B.

Comments: The project was completed in a timely manner and the outcome was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Tony Rivera as an excellent craftsman and I would hire him again.

Review Date: 04/28/2016 | Author: Mark W.

Comments: I normally do not write reviews but I was so impressed and pleased with this company that I decided to submit this. The quality of their work was exceptional-they did a great job with the seams. They showed up on time, completed the work on schedule and were friendly and professional. This is a great company for your flooring needs.

Review Date: 01/24/2016 | Author: Terri W.

Comments: The process was smooth and the guys (Louis and Co.) removing the existing carpet, installing the new laminate floors and moving the heavy furniture were quick, thorough, polite and as nice as could be and so very helpful when putting things back. Tony was always available and was quick in calling back or coming to the house. Nick also worked right beside Tony and did a great job with the finishing touches. Tony also brought more flooring samples than I knew existed. It was great working with everyone. My husband and I had to be in the house while the floors were replaced and everyone was very accommodating. The project took longer than it could have because of this but was well worth it. We now have beautiful floors and baseboards, tile for one bathroom and the walls are fixed and my husbands’ office book shelves will last a while longer with the fix that was done. We would and have recommended Tony to work in anyone’s home to do whatever needed done as he is also a general contractor. We will definitely be calling him for future work to be done in our home.

Review Date: 08/12/2015 | Author: Ann S.

Comments: Tony responded to my call immediately. He came over and accessed the project and gave me a good bid. He contacted me and had his crew in the following day to do the installation. The installation was done beautifully. The finishing around the edge of the tile was done artistically. They did a beautiful job cleaning up when they left. They moved furniture so I didn't have to do that. The entire project was done above and beyond my expectations. From the beginning of the project through the end, the customer service as well as installation was top notch! I would highly recommend Tony for any project that needs to be done in your home. We are very happy with our new floors, thank you Tony!

Review Date: 07/05/2015 | Author: Tammy G.

Comments: This is the second time I have used Tony for flooring in rental properties will definitely use him again

Review Date: 06/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The painting was not very good. The wall repair was excellent.

Review Date: 02/28/2015 | Author: Pat Z.

Comments: Tony also replaced my old toilet, then replaced the first one he installed after we discovered it was defecftive and fought for my refund for the defective toilet. Tony is knowledgable adn skilled in many areas of home repair and he is also very personable and helpful. I will be using him again.

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: Christy H.

Comments: Tony was great! He did everything he said he would do. He was on time, called when he said he would. Tony was extremely honest and I felt safe with him in my home. I would highly recommend Tony too anyone and plan to use Tony on other jobs.

Review Date: 01/05/2015 | Author: Rita D.

Comments: My husband found Tony Rivera online and the moment he talked to him, he knew he was a good person. Tony came over and met with us to assess the job and then called the following morning en route to our house to ask us what kind of bagels we liked! He showed up with NewYork bagels & cream cheese for us & got to work. Tony & crew stripped up the carpet in our entire house and left everything spotless. He also discovered a water leak and removed sheet rock to find the source of the leak. Tony then got on his phone and called his trusted colleagues until he found someone to help us. In addition to being an expert craftsman and consummate professional, Tony is an exceptionally caring person. This experience resulted in both now having someone we can trust to take care of our home, but we've also made a new friend. Thank you Tony & Jaime!

Review Date: 11/25/2014 | Author: Renee K.

Comments: He called immediately and set up aappointment and was on time. Very nice to work with, cleaned up after service. Would hire him again.

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: Extremely reliable and very honest

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tony was very polite, courteous, and accommodating. I felt safe with him in our home

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quality work and completed quickly.

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: Lynette W.

Comments: They where on time. Made sure things where done to your satisfaction. Very helpful on moving your furniture around to get the job done.Very pleasant to be around the work was just awesome.

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Julie H.

Comments: Tony did a wood floor repair for my mom in Sun City. Not only did he come out on a Sunday to evaluate what was needed for the repair, he completed the job on Monday. He was right on time and did an outstanding job with the repair. My mom has not stopped raving about Tony since he left! We can't say enough about his customer service, will definitely use him again in the future and refer him whenever we can.

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: Linda W.

Comments: Tony was very knowledgeable about carpets and flooring and was able to help myself any my husband make good choices that was durable and good looking and at a great value. i wish we had him first for our other house. He was the best!

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Anita A.

Comments: ON TIME , ALWAYS AVAILABLE ON THE PHONE FOR QUESTIONS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. FINISHED PROJECT ON TIME.

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: Karen D.

Comments: Tony installed wood vinyl in our restaurant. The installation was complete in 2 days, they worked through the night, these guys are the best! We are starting another job with Tony at a different location. Can't say enough about Tony and his crew.

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tony and his team got the job done as promised, even with set backs that were not suspected. I am very happy with the work and will use him for future restorations.

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Got the project done quick and it looks great. I can't tell the difference

Review Date: 03/03/2014 | Author: Carl P.

Comments: These people were absolutely the best ..I called them at 10 am and the installation was completed by 4:00 the same day

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Would hire again.

Review Date: 12/29/2013 | Author: Tamara B.

Comments: Met with Tony to have our carpet installed, found out that they did more...ended up getting our entire place painted, had trim replaced, and the job was great. Tony and Jeff treated us great. They were on time, professional, and I would reccommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 12/11/2013 | Author: Bill G.

Comments: Tony did an excellent job. He was professional, dependable and reliable. He gave us an affordable price and was very clean. He was at our house on time and finished the job as scheduled. Tony took care of our carpet, some tile work, fixed blinds and seam on celing. We trusted Tony with the key to our home. We are very satisfied with the work he did and will use him again. It is hard to find someone you can trust and do a good job but we did in Tony. I can see why he has been in business for 20 years in Arizona.

Review Date: 11/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, great service, quick and tidy! Thanks for a job well done!

Review Date: 11/20/2013 | Author: Kalid S.

Comments: Tony is very respectful and friendly and was on time good quality work and good finish . We like his work

Review Date: 11/16/2013 | Author: Mike R.

Comments: A pleasure to do business with.

Review Date: 11/13/2013 | Author: Donald P.

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Jordan V.

Comments: What we gave Tony was pretty challenging and changed numerous time, and was great and whatever we wanted to do he would do in a timely manner and good suggestions. Very dependable and reassuring.

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: Elaine R.

Comments: I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was on time and did excellent work. Definitely would use him again.

Review Date: 11/13/2013 | Author: Victor M.

Comments: He did what he said he would do when he said he would do it.

Review Date: 10/25/2013 | Author: George C.

Comments: He has done a lot of work for me. I am very impressed with his communication. He is very clear and understanding. No surprises. Very timely.

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He removed old carpet in RV and added very high quality laminate flooring. Very hard and precise areas. He installed some carpet also.

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would recommend him to anyone and have used him many times. The only thing is that he can sometimes be a little relaxed with his deadlines, but he does a great job and great value for the money.